Home > Uncategorized > Please Help Save Radio Paradise

Please Help Save Radio Paradise

Recent rate changes by the US Copyright Office threaten to put Radio Paradise and other Internet radio stations out of business.  I cannot express how upsetting this is to myself and countless others. With all of the garbage on mainstream radio, Radio Paradise is a beacon of hope.  It is the best radio I have ever heard, and is easily one of my favorite sites on the Internet. But don’t take my word for it.  Head to RP and give it a listen.

The vast majority of music that I purchase comes as a result of hearing it first on Radio Paradise. It is the only site that I use to discover good music. It is not uncommon for me to buy several CDs after a long listen to RP.  Isn’t this good for the music industry and copyright holders? Without RP I will buy less music!

Please help save Radio Paradise. You can find out how to help at RPs home page.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

